Connaught Competition Engines are proud to be associated with the following organisations and championships:

   
Avon/BMTR Tyres www.bmtr.co.uk
British Racing Drivers' Club (BRDC) www.brdc.co.uk
British Hillclimb Championship www.top12runoff.co.uk
British Sprint Championship www.britishsprint.org
Classic Clubmans www.classic-clubmans.co.uk
Cosworth Engineering www.cosworth-technology.co.uk
Engine Developments Ltd. www.engdev.com
Hillclimb and Sprint Association www.hillclimbandsprint.co.uk
Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship www.irishhillclimb.com
Irish Motorsport Photography www.caoradubha.com
M.A.S Car & Commercial Ltd. www.masrepairs.co.uk
Midland Speed Championship www.midlandspeed.org.uk
NGK Spark Plugs www.ngkntk.co.uk
Piper Cams www.pipercams.co.uk
Spectrum Paint Worx Ltd www.spectrumpaintworx.co.uk
Super Clutch www.superclutch.com




At work with the Warrior engine